Calendar

Events Calendar

August,
2019
August 18, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 August 2019 2 Friday, 2 August 2019 3 Saturday, 3 August 2019
4 Sunday, 4 August 2019 5 Monday, 5 August 2019 6 Tuesday, 6 August 2019 7 Wednesday, 7 August 2019 8 Thursday, 8 August 2019 9 Friday, 9 August 2019 10 Saturday, 10 August 2019
11 Sunday, 11 August 2019 12 Monday, 12 August 2019 13 Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14 Wednesday, 14 August 2019 15 Thursday, 15 August 2019 16 Friday, 16 August 2019 17 Saturday, 17 August 2019
18 Sunday, 18 August 2019 19 Monday, 19 August 2019 20 Tuesday, 20 August 2019 21 Wednesday, 21 August 2019 22 Thursday, 22 August 2019 23 Friday, 23 August 2019 24 Saturday, 24 August 2019
25 Sunday, 25 August 2019 26 Monday, 26 August 2019 27 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 28 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 29 Thursday, 29 August 2019 30 Friday, 30 August 2019 31 Saturday, 31 August 2019
Show events from all categories


Office Hours

Monday: 9:30am - 3:00pm 
Tuesday: 9:30am - 3:00pm
Wednesday: 9:30am - 3:00pm
Thursday: 9:30am - 3:00pm


Sunday Hours

Sunday Mornings:
8:30 Enrichment Classes
10:00 Worship

Other Hours

Monday: 
6:30pm Strategic Prayer Teachings
7:00pm Intercessory Prayer

Wednesday:
6:00am - 6:00pm Corporate Fast
Thursday:
7:00pm Enrichment Studies

Physical Address

Apostle, Dr. Shirley R. Brown
3329 Forestville Rd
Raleigh, NC 27616
919-217-8795

Visitors and Guests

Today 25

Yesterday 21

Week 213

Month 552

All 10904

Currently are 40 guests and no members online